Danmark  Norge


Ib Morthorst
Konsulent
Salg Sjælland

Ib.morthorst@squareoil.dk
Mobil: +45 20 16 79 75
Tlf.: +45 96 30 50 00
Morten S. Nedergaard
Direktør
Teknisk afdeling
Salg Jylland

morten.nedergaard@squareoil.dk
Mobil: +45 40 28 49 11
Tlf.: +45 96 30 50 00
Peter Bjørn
Salg Midt - Sønderjylland & Fyn



pb@squareoil.dk
Mobil: +45 28 11 74 79
Flemming Nielsen
Maskinmester
Teknisk afdeling


flemming.nielsen@squareoil.dk
Mobil: +45 21 80 46 76
Tlf.: +45 96 30 50 00
Jette Sivertsen
Bogholderi & Administration
Kontoret i Aalborg



jette.sivertsen@squareoil.dk Tlf.: +45 96 30 50 00

Claus Petersen
Ekspedition
Lager & Ordremodtagelse
Kontoret i Aalborg


ekspedition@squareoil.dk
Tlf.: +45 96 30 50 00


 



 

 




 

 





Dag Rakke
Salgsdirektør
Ingeniør


dag.rakke@squareoil.no
Mobil: +47 91 34 31 31
 

Trond Andre Hem
Salg Norge
Vestlandet


trond.hem@squareoil.no
Mobil: +47 90 22 14 04
 










 
 









 
 
 

 

   
   ............................................................